our leadership team

Louis Zinnanti
Kristine Zinnanti
Ramey & Guy Pratap

Ministry Systems Pastor/

Communications and Connections Pastor

pastorramey@victorychurchma.com

pastorguy@victorychurchma.com

Tim Watrous

Associate Pastor

jtwatrous@comcast.net

Eduardo & Geane Santos

Associate Pastors

edugege@hotmail.com

Garry & Diane Burgess
Dick and Jeri Ingram
Gabriel & AnaPaula Mesquita

Pastors Emeritus

jeri2dick@gmail.com

Worship Director/ Young Adult Leader

gpm.mesquita@gmail.com

Dominic & Marjorie Zinnanti
Aviel Fuentes
Neil & Abby Langmead

Youth Leader/ Young Adult Leader

marjorie.zinnanti@gmail.com

Chinese Church Planter/ Youth Leader

alangmead@victorychurchma.com

Kimberly Munoz

Church Admin; Children's Director

kmunoz@victorychurchma.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

67 High Plain Street Sharon, MA 02067 | 781-784-6800 | office@victorychurchma.com

In Person & Online

Sundays @ 9:30 am & 11:15am

Office hours

Monday - Thursday | 9am - 4pm

Friday and Saturday | Closed

©2020 by Victory Church

Victory_logo_WHT ONLY-0.png